Nyack Information Commons: Student-Focused Solutions

We are here to provide solutions to your research, writing, tutoring, e360, and basic technology support needs.

Library Staff Contact Information

Division of Library Services

Linda Poston

Dean of Library Services 

Phone: (845) 675-4434

email: linda.poston@nyack.edu

ATS Library

Cheryl Felmlee

Director of ATS Library 

Phone: (845) 770-5764

email: cheryl.felmlee@nyack.edu

Drew Strecker

Library Services Assistant, ATS Library

Phone: (845) 770-5700 ext.7570

email: strechera@nyack.edu

Bailey Library

Sunya Notley

Director of Bailey Library

Phone: (845) 675-4436

email: sunya.notley@nyack.edu

Lud Bazar

Library Services Assistant, Bailey Library

Phone: (845) 675-4435

email: bazarl@nyack.edu

Eastman Library

Christy Choi

Director of Eastman Library

Phone: (646) 378-6142

email: christy.choi@nyack.edu

Catherine Langholff

Assistant Director, Eastman Library

Phone: (646) 378-6100 ext.7707

email: catherine.langholff@nyack.edu

Keneil Buchanan

Library Services Assistant, Eastman Library

Phone: (646) 378-6100 ext.7711

email: keneil.buchanan@nyack.edu

%d bloggers like this: